Forging Industry Association
Officers & Board of Directors
2023 – 2024

Chairperson: Chelsea Lantto, Trenton Forging Company
Vice Chairman: Jim Kravec, Weber Metals, Inc.
President & CEO: James R. Warren, Forging Industry Association


Term Expires 2024

Mark Candy
Vice President - Sales
Eaton Steel Bar Company

Jim Kravec
VP Sales & Customer Relations
Weber Metals, Inc.

James Romeo
Lehigh Heavy Forge Corporation


Term Expires 2025

Mark Derry
General Manager
Commercial Forged Products

Chelsea Lantto
Trenton Forging Company

Mike Morgus
Ellwood Quality Steels Co.

Robert Dimitrieff
Patriot Forge Co.


Term Expires 2026

Robert Brodhead
Plant Manager
American Axle & Manufacturing, Inc.

Jose Lozano
Quality & Engineering Manager
Specialty Ring Products, Inc.

Matthew Natale
Executive Vice President
AML Industries, Inc.

Joseph Schwegman
President & CEO
Quality Steel Products, Inc.


                                                 Meet the FIA Staff

Executive Leadership
Jim Warren
President & CEO
  Andrew Zielinski
Chief Financial Officer
  Angela Gibian
Deputy Chief Executive
Executive Director (FIERF)



  Marketing & Events       
Lorean Crowder
Sr. Graphic Design
& Publication Specialist
  Gabby Schultz
Events & Marketing
  Niamh Field
Digital Marketing &
Sales Specialist

Membership & Sales   Foundation &  Workforce Development   
Tricia Abruzzino
Membership Programs
& Sales Manager
   Amanda Dureiko
Senior Manager - Foundation
& Workforce Development
  Abiyah Yisrael
Fundraising & Workforce
Development Intern

Research & Technology   Government Affairs   Administration     
Dekland Barnum
Senior Technical
  Megha Patel
Government Affairs
  Kathy Edwards
Administrative &
Events Support Manager