• Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Forge Fair 2015 April 14 - 16, 2015 | Cleveland Convention Center Cleveland, Ohio U.S.A....
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 to Thursday, April 23, 2015
    FIA members are invited to join with FI...
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 to Monday, May 18, 2015
    Click the appropriate link(s) below for information and registration on the FIA 2015 Annual Meeting, May 16 - May 18, 2015 at the JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort in Tucson, AZ....
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 to Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design – Cleveland – June 8-11, 2015...
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 to Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    International Conference on Advances in Product Metallurgy of Long and Forged Products 12–15 July 2015 • Vail Marriott Mountain Resort • Vail, CO, USA...
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    To further meet the employee training needs of FIA members, we are pleased to announce, in addition to the Forging University an expansion of online course offerings, in partnership with Kent State...
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 to Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter San Antonio, TX ...
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 to Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    2015 FIA Fall Meeting October 5-7, 2015 Gaylord Texan Resort Grapevine (Dallas), TX ...
  • Producers & Suppliers
    Forging producers and industry suppliers will find valuable information concentrating on FIA's four areas of focus: Productivity Improvement; Public Policy Advocacy; Driving...
  • Designers & Buyers
    Customers can locate forging producers based on needed capabilities or submit a free electronic Request for Quote. How to buy forgings; materials used; guideline tolerances;...
  • Students & Academia
    FIA and sister organization Forging Industry Educational and Research Foundation (FIERF) reach out to the university academic community to foster forging curriculum and...
  • Government & Media
    Below are resources useful to media and government personnel interested in more information on the forging process/industry. Resources are also included that will assist forging...

Forging Videos

Click on the video links below to learn more about the forging industry...