Calendar of Events

More Events
  • Free Webinar - Participating in FIA's Orders & Shipments Monthly Survey Program

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 to Wednesday, August 25, 2021

  • FIA Marketing Workshop 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021

  • FIA Forging Foundation Golf Outing

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  • Manufacturing (MFG) Day - Manufacturing Institute

Friday, October 1, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021

  • Management Development Institute (MDI) 2021-22

Sunday, November 14, 2021 to Tuesday, November 16, 2021

  • Heating Technology Workshop

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • Lightweight Alloys Conference

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • FIA Annual Meeting 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 to Saturday, April 23, 2022