Calendar of Events

More Events
  • FIA Open House

Monday, December 12, 2022 to Monday, December 12, 2022

  • FIA Heating Technology for Forging Workshop

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 to Wednesday, December 14, 2022

  • Next Gen Webinar: Intentional Leadership

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 to Tuesday, January 10, 2023

  • 2023 Midwest Meeting of Members

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 to Tuesday, January 24, 2023

  • Fundamentals of Forging 101 Workshop

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 to Wednesday, January 25, 2023

  • Lobby Day 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 to Thursday, February 2, 2023

  • Forging Lightweight Alloys Conference & Plant Tour

Monday, March 6, 2023 to Wednesday, March 8, 2023

  • Management Development Institute (MDI) 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023 to Tuesday, March 28, 2023

  • 2023 FIA Annual Meeting of Members

Thursday, April 20, 2023 to Saturday, April 22, 2023

  • FIERF Forging Competition

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Thursday, May 25, 2023