Calendar of Events

More Events
  • Midwest Meeting of Members

Monday, January 27, 2020 to Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Forging 101 Workshop & Plant Tour

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020

  • Lobby Day

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020

  • West Coast Meeting of Members

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • Die Life Improvement Workshop

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • 2020 FIA Annual Meeting

Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design

Monday, June 8, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

  • Forging Automation 101 & Plant Tours

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • International Forging Congress

Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Monday, September 21, 2020

Calendar of Events

More Events
  • Midwest Meeting of Members

Monday, January 27, 2020 to Monday, January 27, 2020

  • Forging 101 Workshop & Plant Tour

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020

  • Lobby Day

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020

  • West Coast Meeting of Members

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • Die Life Improvement Workshop

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • 2020 FIA Annual Meeting

Friday, May 1, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design

Monday, June 8, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020

  • Forging Automation 101 & Plant Tours

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • International Forging Congress

Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Monday, September 21, 2020