Calendar of Events

More Events
  • Aluminum and Titanium Metallurgy & Forging 101 Workshop

Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Thursday, December 2, 2021

  • Heating Technology for Forging Workshop

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • Free Webinar - FIA Member Benefit: BLR's New EHS Hero Platform

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021

  • FIA Midwest Meeting of Members

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 to Tuesday, January 18, 2022

  • Fundamentals of Forging 101 Workshop & Plant Tour

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 to Wednesday, January 19, 2022

  • 2022 FIA Lobby Day

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 to Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • Aluminum and Titanium Metallurgy & Forging 101 Workshop

Monday, February 14, 2022 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • Aluminum and Titanium Metallurgy & Forging 101 Workshop

Monday, February 14, 2022 to Monday, February 14, 2022

  • Forging Lightweight Alloys Conference

Monday, February 14, 2022 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • FIA Annual Meeting 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 to Saturday, April 23, 2022

  • IFC 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022 to Monday, June 13, 2022