Calendar of Events

More Events
  • Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design

Monday, July 18, 2022 to Thursday, July 21, 2022

  • Women in Forging Panel Session: Advice for Advancing Your Career in the Forging Industry

Monday, August 8, 2022 to Monday, August 8, 2022

  • FIERF Professors Summit

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 to Wednesday, August 17, 2022

  • FIA Forging Foundation Golf Outing

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 to Tuesday, August 23, 2022

  • Forging Automation 101 Workshop & Plant Tours

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 to Thursday, August 25, 2022

  • ForjaMex

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 to Thursday, September 8, 2022

  • FIA Forging Foundation Golf Outing

Monday, September 19, 2022 to Monday, September 19, 2022

  • FIA 2022 Marketing Conference

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022