FIA Directory Search

Welcome to the directory search where you can click on and review public profiles for companies and members.
FIA Members when signed in will have access to individual contacts and contact information.
Non-members can view public information (company details) only.

Interested in membership so you can access the full directory? Please contact Tricia Abruzzino at tricia@forging.org or call 216-781-6260. 

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 199
of 10 
Show all 199
Company NameURLLocationPhone
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 199
of 10 
Show all 199
Aluminum Precision Products, Inc.www.aluminumprecision.comSanta Ana, CA(714) 546-812510
Forgings & Stampings, Inc.www.forgingsandstampings.comRockford, IL(815) 962-5597101
Rose Metal Industrieswww.rosemetalindustries.comCleveland, OH(216) 881-33551018
Martin Tool & Forge Div. Martin Sprocket & Gearwww.martinsprocket.comFort Worth, TX(817) 258-3000102
Patriot Forge Co.www.patriotforge.comBrantford, ON(519) 758-8100105
Pursuit Aerospacewww.pursuitaero.comCleveland, OH(216) 692-52001132
Komtek Forge LLCwww.komtektech.comWorcester, MA(508) 853-4500121
Fomas USAwww.fomasgroup.com/ProductionNetwork/fomasusa.aspxYork, SC(803) 684-31331251
Columbus McKinnon Corporationwww.cmworks.comGetzville, NY(716) 689-54001312
MacLean-Fogg Companyhttps://macleanfogg.com/Mundelein, IL(847) 970-46011325
SIFCO Corporate Office Division of SIFCO Industries, Inc.www.sifco.comCleveland, OH(216) 881-86001341
Keystone Forging Co.www.keystoneforging.comNorthumberland, PA(570) 473-3524137
ATI Forged Productswww.atimetals.comCudahy, WI(414) 747-2611143
Charles E. Larson & Sons, Inc.www.larsonforge.comChicago, IL(773) 772-9700145
Ameriforge LLChttps://afgholdings.com/ameriforge/Houston, TX(713) 393-42001465
Anchor-Harvey Components, LLCwww.anchorharvey.comFreeport, IL(815)235-382015
Performance Forge Inc.www.performance-forge.comMontebello, CA(323) 722-346015443
American Axle & Manufacturing, Inc. World Headquarterswww.aam.comDetroit, MI(313) 758-200015618
Anderson Shumaker Companywww.andersonshumaker.comChicago, IL(773) 287-087416
Mid-West Forge Corporationwww.mid-westforge.comCleveland, OH(216) 481-3030165

No content found

No content found