Conference Organizing Committee

Howard R. (Rob) Mayer, The Queen City Forging Co.


Kester Clarke, Colorado School of Mines


Marty Hausermann, Hausermann Die & Machine Co.


Jorge Cardenas Sanchez, Frisa Forjados, S.A. DE C.V.


John Pale, American Axle & Manufacturing, Inc.


Nicolas Poulain, Transvalor Americas Corp.


Suzanne Tkach, Tkach Consulting


John Walters, Scientific Forming Technologies Corp.