Events


FIA Hammer Maintenance Workshop

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Wednesday, March 6, 2019

clicking here FIA is pleased to present its popular Hammer Maintenance Workshop on March 5-6, 2019 in Cleveland, Ohio. This two-day workshop covers the different types of forging hammers, elements of the hammer, and the hammer’s influence on the...

Read More

FIA East Coast Meeting of Members

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019

We are pleased to present the first FIA East Coast Meeting of Members on Wednesday, March 13, 2019. This event will provide a great opportunity for members in the region to network with their forging peers and hear from an industry expert on the...

Read More

FIA Lobby Day 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019

FIA Lobby Day features two days of office visits with key members of the U.S. House and Senate. FIA is calling on members to participate in the 2019 Lobby Day by helping to bring issues affecting the forging industry to the attention of elected officials...

Read More

2019 Annual Meeting of Members

Saturday, April 27, 2019 to Monday, April 29, 2019

It's time to gather together and celebrate the forging industry! Join us for the FIA 2019 Annual Meeting of Members from April 27-29, 2019, at the JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa in Tucson, Arizona. The FIA Annual Meeting is the premier...

Read More

Forge Fair 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019

Read More

International Forging Conference (IFC)

Sunday, September 20, 2020 to Tuesday, September 22, 2020

IFC 2020 returns to the Magnificent Mile in the heart of downtown Chicago, Illinois.  The IFC Planning Committee is already at work assembling this one-of-a-kind immersion into forging technology applications in North America.   Event features...

Read More