Events


Forge Fair 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019

Read More

Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design School

Monday, June 3, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019

FIA is pleased to offer one of its most popular and comprehensive training programs - Theory and Applications of Forging and Die Design from June 3-6, 2019 in Cleveland, Ohio. The course is facilitated by a team of industry experts and engineering...

Read More

Management Development Institute (MDI)

Sunday, August 11, 2019 to Tuesday, August 13, 2019

The Management Development Institute (MDI) has been specifically developed to provide middle managers with the skills they need to take their careers to the next level. This program consists of three sessions during which attendees learn through...

Read More

2019 FIA Fall Meeting of Members

Monday, October 14, 2019 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Join FIA for the 2019 Fall Meeting of Members taking place October 14-16, 2019 at The Westin in Nashville, TN. Event features include the following: FIA and FIERF Board Meetings Keynote Sessions Economic Update: Year End and 2020 Forecast Safety and...

Read More

International Forging Congress

Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Monday, September 21, 2020

IFC 2020 returns to the Magnificent Mile in the heart of downtown Chicago, Illinois. The IFC Planning Committee is already at work assembling this one-of-a-kind immersion into forging technology applications in North America. Event features include the...

Read More