Events


2018 Washington DC Update - Free Webinar

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Wednesday, April 25, 2018

FIA invites you to attend a webinar event with our Washington, DC representative* on April 25, 2018, at 2:00 p.m. (EST). Chat with our Washington expert on the following timely topics: Update on the Section 232 Steel and Aluminum tariffs; Update on...

Read More

2018 FIA Annual Meeting of Members

Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Monday, May 7, 2018

It's time to gather together and celebrate the forging industry!   Join us for the FIA 2018 Annual Meeting of Members from May 5-7, 2018, at the Four Seasons Resort in Palm Beach, Florida. The FIA 2018 Annual Meeting is the premier conference for...

Read More

Automation 101 for Forging - Plant Tours & Workshop

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Thursday, June 7, 2018

Read More

Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018

  Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design   FIA is pleased to offer one of its most popular and comprehensive training programs - Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design from June 11-14, 2018 in Cleveland, Ohio. The...

Read More

Forging Industry Technical Conference

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Thursday, September 13, 2018

Hilton Long Beach California, USA   The 32nd Forging Industry Technical Conference is designed to showcase the best in forging technology with a diversity of presentations of interest to different processes, materials and end use markets.  ...

Read More

2018 FIA Fall Meeting of Members

Monday, October 15, 2018 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Fort Worth, Texas

Read More