Events


Forge Fair 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017

Forge Fair 2017 Cleveland, Ohio

Read More

FIA Lobby Day 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 16, 2017

March 15-16, 2017 Washington, D.C.

Read More

2017 FIA Annual Meeting of Members

Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Monday, May 1, 2017

2017 FIA Annual Meeting of Members April 29 - May 1, 2017 Rancho Palos Verdes, California

Read More

FIA Mechanical Press Maintenance Workshop

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

FIA Mechanical Press Maintenance WorkshopMay  17, 2017Cleveland, Ohio

Read More

FIA Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design

Monday, June 5, 2017 to Thursday, June 8, 2017

FIA Theory & Applications of Forging & Die Design June 5–8, 2017 Cleveland, Ohio

Read More

FIA First Line Supervisory Development Seminar

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017

FIA First Line Supervisory Development SeminarJune 20–22, 2017Cleveland, Ohio

Read More

International Forgemasters Meeting (IFM)

Monday, September 11, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017

International Forgemasters Meeting (IFM)September 11–14, 2017Graz, Austria

Read More

International Forging Congress (IFC)

Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017

International Forging Congress  September 17-22, 2017 Hangzhou, China

Read More