Events


FIA Lobby Day 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019

FIA Lobby Day features two days of office visits with key members of the U.S. House and Senate. FIA is calling on members to participate in the 2019 Lobby Day by helping to bring issues affecting the forging industry to the attention of elected officials...

Read More

2019 Annual Meeting of Members

Sunday, April 28, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The 2019 FIA Annual Meeting is the premier conference for forging executives looking to position their companies for continued growth and success. This year's presenations will focus on timely topics such as developing and retaining your workforce,...

Read More

Forge Fair 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019

Read More

2019 FIA Fall Meeting of Members

Monday, October 14, 2019 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Join FIA for the 2019 Fall Meeting of Members taking place October 14-16, 2019 at The Westin in Nashville, TN. Event features include the following: FIA and FIERF Board Meetings Keynote Sessions Economic Update: Year End and 2020 Forecast Safety and...

Read More

International Forging Congress

Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Monday, September 21, 2020

IFC 2020 returns to the Magnificent Mile in the heart of downtown Chicago, Illinois. The IFC Planning Committee is already at work assembling this one-of-a-kind immersion into forging technology applications in North America. Event features include the...

Read More